Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dan Glass

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dan Glass

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (127 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Pam Lowrey

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been with State Farm for a very long time. Dan Glass and his staff knows their business. It's always a delight walking out of the office knowing everything is taken care of."

Richard Mead

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan Glass State Farm is amazing. They always go above and beyond whenever I call. You are all much appreciated."

Dexter Cummings

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"An amazing team and super helpful with anything that is asked!!"

Nikki Irvin

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve been with State Farm and Dan Glass for over 10 years. They are so amazing!! This year one of our cars was totaled and Rebecca has gone over and beyond explaining how things work, answering all of our questions, and has been there almost everyday when we call with new questions. We absolutely appreciate how sweet and compassionate this team is. Thank you for always taking care of our needs."
Profile photo of Jameson Coleton

Jameson Coleton

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"marry joe rebecca and of course Dan glass are great i call them all the time to ask policy questions and they happy answer all my dumb questions hell my aunt kathy calls them by mistake and they answer her policy questions too even though she is based in missouri Dan glass and the gang get my top honors…. i do miss the free scoop of ice cream for my birthday other then that they rock"

Dee Dee Skaggs

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"They got right back to me and helped me out."

Bailey Powell

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan has been extremely easy to work with and provided excellent service for our home and car insurance needs! We were referred by a friend and have been so pleased that we want to pay it forward!"

Haley Benitez

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at Dan Glass State Farm is amazing and goes above and beyond for their customers!"

Max Brassfield

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had awesome service from Dan and everyone working there for many years since living in Fernley since 1999"

Clara Schmitz

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely great office! Best costumer service I ever had."

Elizabeth Elliott

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dan and his staff are awesome. Every question was answered quickly. The switch from our former insurance company was so easy! Thank you!"

Christy White

December 15, 2021

4  out of  5
"Super happy to have my new policy here. Few problems getting things going that were kind of inconvenient to have to deal with, only reason 4 stars not 5. However the people who work here are very friendly and knowledgeable about policies that they are providing. The inconvenience getting started was worth it. Definitely worth the piece of mind I have now, knowing I'm protected as best as I can be. Extremely grateful for that."

Rinkie Shipley

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm insurance in CA for years, however, I have never been treated by friendly staff as I have with Dan Glass, State Farm Fernley! I have bought a home here in Fernley, and now transferring my vehicle. The price is great, service suburb,! If I had to write only one sentence for Dan Glass and his remarkable staff, It would be this: They are so friendly and professional I feel like I’ve made new friends….”like a good neighbor, State Farm’s always there! They ARE that slogan and more."

Diana Falco

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"So kind and helpful. I miss them but after a accident, that's not on my record, they cancelled me."

Andrew frey

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for 3 years now on the auto insurance side of things and I have truly never been happier with my coverage. The price is right (Beats GEICO and Progressive by a long shot!) and most importantly, the customer service is above and beyond. I have been with AAA for over 15 years and I wish I spent those years with State Farm. A few moths back I was visiting my mother in Oregon with the family and I ended up losing my wallet the second day I arrived. I have never felt such panic in my life because I was so far from home with nothing and then something amazing happened. The next morning I received an email from State Farm saying they were in contact with the man who found my wallet. They saved me and my family from having a hard time. This company goes for the gold standard and has obtained it. Dan Glass cares and wants what’s best for you and in today’s world that’s priceless. -Thank you, Andrew Frey"

Tara Cochran

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am a loan processor and having quick, professional, and responsive agents is a must. Any time I have made a request to Dan or Rebecca at his office I have received what I need within the hour! That is a win in my profession. Thank you to Dan Glass agency and Rebecca Hall for helping me help my clients!"

Aleana Duncan

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dan Glass- State Farm insurance has been great to work with. They are caring, professional and always respond in a timely manner."

Armando Serrano

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can say nothing but good things about Dan Glass and his office. His whole entire staff is courteous and extremely helpful. A+ Service"

Savanna Ruth

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve had insurance at this location for 10+ years now. They’re always professional, helpful and fast to respond with any concerns or help. They’ve even helped me get extra discounts I didn’t even know I qualified for."

mitchell ignatich

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly service, and just plain good people so far."

Nancy Conley

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing people, super nice and understanding of jobs with odd hours and will work with you via in person, over phone or even email! 5/5!"

Jade Sigsworth

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm has always been very helpful and affordable, as well as quick and efficient service."

Richard Rumker

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I (Cathleen) have used Dan Glass as my Insurance Agent since I could drive. It's been close to 18 years that I have been doing business with this agent at the Fernley, NV office. The office staff and Dan make everything so easy! Whether it's getting insurance on travel trailers to new cars to life insurance and in between... everything is just easy and fast! Also, I've always been given the most affordable insurance throughout the years. Highly recommend!"

James Moore

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good service, always pleasant. They have always treated me like family. I've been with them several years and never had any issues. Very wonderful people and office. I'll never go anywhere else. Very professional and helpful. Always friendly and helpful. They've always treated me wonderfully and I will never leave them for any other company. Thanks, James M."

Derek Raskin

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"They always answer my emails. They try hard to get me the best coverage for the best price for my car."